Coming Soon!

Court of Midsummer Mayhem

Monsters, Mayhem, and True Love Lurk in the Fae Realm for those daring enough to chase it!

An upcoming fae fantasy romance standalone series inspired by the Scarlet Pimpernel and various Shakespeare plays. Stolen Midsummer Bride and Bluebeard and the Outlaw are both standalone prequels (both are currently released).

Expected release – 2023

Forest of Scarlet (Court of Midsummer Mayhem Book 1)

Releasing – January 27, 2023

The fae snatch humans as playthings to torment.
The Primrose steals them back.

Vowing that no other family would endure the same fear and pain she felt when her older sister was snatched by the fae, Brigid puts on an empty-headed façade while she rescues humans in the shadowy guise of the Primrose, hero to humans, bane to the fae. Her only regret is that she can’t tell the truth to Munch, the young man in the human realm who she’s trying very hard not to fall in love with.

Munch has a horrible nickname, an even more terrible full name, and the shadow of his heroic sister and five older brothers to overcome. It’s rough being the little brother of the notorious Robin Hood and her merry band. The highlights of his life are the brief visits by Brigid, the messenger girl for the dashing fae hero the Primrose.

When an entire village of humans is snatched by the fae in a single night, Munch jumps at the chance to go to the Fae Realm, pass a message to Brigid and through her to the Primrose, and finally get his chance to be a hero just like all his older siblings.

But the Fae Realm is a dangerous place, especially for a human unbound to a fae or court like Munch. One wrong decision could spell disaster for Munch, Brigid, and the Primrose.

Will this stolen bride’s sister and Robin Hood’s brother reveal the truth of their hearts before the Fae Realm snatches hope away from them forever?

Loosely inspired by The Scarlet Pimpernel, Forest of Scarlet is book one in a new fantasy romance / fantasy romantic comedy series of standalones featuring magic libraries, a whimsical and deadly fae realm, and crazy fae hijinks by bestselling author Tara Grayce!

Elven Alliance Collected Stories!

I’m currently releasing three ebook-only collections of novellas and short stories featuring fan favorite Elven Alliance characters. Once all three are released, they will be bundled into one book for the paperback, audiobook, and hardcover.

Inventor (Elven Alliance Collected Stories Volume Two)

Releasing: April 28, 2023

Fan favorites find their happy endings in this second collection of Elven Alliance short stories and novellas! If you’ve been waiting for Iyrinder and Miss Merrick’s story, Lance and Illyna to finally meet, and glimpses of Farrendel and Essie’s growing family, then you won’t want to miss this story collection!

(a more complete blurb will be coming soon)

Elven Alliance Collected Stories Volume Three (title to be announced soon!)

Blurb, cover, and release date coming soon!

Kingdom of Sand and Fire

Three sisters, desperate to save their parents, set out to capture a fae and get far more than they bargained for.

An upcoming fae romantic fantasy trilogy inspired by Tamlin/Hades and Persephone.

Expected release – 2023

More details coming soon!