Elven Alliance Series

What if Legolas ended up in an arranged marriage with a talkative human princess?

Enjoy the fun, humor, romance, and action of the bestselling Elven Alliance series today! This series is complete, perfect for binging!


Essie would do anything for her kingdom…even marry an elf she just met that morning.

When a diplomatic meeting goes horribly wrong, Essie, a human princess, finds herself married to the elf prince and warrior Laesornysh. Fitting in to the serene, quiet elf culture might be a little difficult for this talkative princess, but she’s determined to make it work.

With impending war and tenuous alliances, it will be up to Essie to unite her two peoples. And maybe get her hands on elven conditioner while she’s at it.

Available in Kindle ebook, Kindle Unlimited, audiobook, paperback, and an exclusive hardcover!

WAR BOUND (Book Two)

Marriage to an elf is complicated…especially bringing him home to meet the family.

Princess Elspeth of Escarland married the elf prince and achieved peace between the elves and her human people. But after a recent ambush by the trolls, it is clear the trolls are trying to start a war between the elves and humans once again. To keep their peoples at peace, Essie and Farrendel travel to meet Essie’s family and negotiate a stronger alliance.

Yet in Escarland, not everyone is happy with peace. Traitors lurk in both Escarland and Tarenhiel, and it will be up to Essie and Farrendel to flush them out. The consequences of failure might be more personal and deadly than they can imagine.

Available in Kindle ebook, Kindle Unlimited, audiobook, paperback, and an exclusive hardcover!

DEATH WIND (Book Three)

Essie should be planning her happily ever after, not planning a war.

Although they once were enemies, the humans of Escarland and the elves of Tarenhiel have allied to fight the trolls from the far north. But alliances are tricky things even in the best of times, and with Farrendel, the elves’ foremost warrior and Essie’s husband, captured by the trolls, the circumstances appear dire indeed.

But Essie won’t give up, and she will make her two peoples work together to fight this war if it’s the last thing she does. One way or another, she will get Farrendel back, no matter what it takes.

Available in Kindle ebook, Kindle Unlimited, audiobook, paperback, and an exclusive hardcover!


Essie has her elf back…but his mind is still stuck in that dungeon.

The war is over. A peace treaty has been signed. But Farrendel and Essie still have a battle ahead of them. Will Farrendel be able to build a new life with Essie now that he no longer has a war to fight?

Melantha has ruined her life and the lives of all those around her. Now that she finds herself far from home and married to a troll who was once her enemy and captor, can she figure out what love and honor truly mean before it is too late for all of them?

Not everyone in Kostaria is happy with peace or with their new elven queen. If Rharreth and Melantha cannot find a way to bring peace to their troubled kingdom, war threatens not only their happily ever after, but Essie and Farrendel’s as well.

Available in Kindle ebook, Kindle Unlimited, audiobook, paperback, and an exclusive hardcover!

PRETENSE (Book Five)

Essie and Farrendel are living their happily ever after…until Farrendel’s greatest secret leaks to the Escarlish press.

With his reputation set to be forever ruined, they race to do damage control. Yet, an even greater danger lurks behind the leak, threatening more than just Farrendel’s reputation.

To save his brother-in-law and rescue the alliance, Prince Edmund of Escarland proposes a fake courtship to Jalissa, the elf princess who has broken his heart not once, but twice, even if she doesn’t know it.

Edmund and Jalissa struggle to unravel the conspiracy, save Farrendel, and attempt to keep their fake romance from becoming all too real. It might be more than this spy prince and elf princess can handle.

Available in Kindle ebook, Kindle Unlimited, audiobook, paperback, and an exclusive hardcover!


Julien always thought he knew his duty…until an arranged marriage upends his future.

Prince Julien of Escarland was the kingdom’s spare. His duty is to quietly stand in the background at his brother’s side, protecting him and his heirs.

When it becomes clear that one more marriage is needed to secure the three-way alliance between the kingdoms of Kostaria, Tarenhiel, and Escarland, Julien agrees to an arranged marriage with a troll. He doesn’t know their language and he might not be strong enough to fit into their battle-focused culture, but other than that, how bad could it be?

As King Rharreth’s shield sister, Vriska is duty-bound to protect him and his queen. But she never expected her duty to include a marriage with a human.

An empire-hungry kingdom is lurking, seeking any weakness in the alliance. Will this final bond keep the alliance from crumbling? Can Julien and Vriska find love in a union based on duty?

Available in Kindle ebook, Kindle Unlimited, audiobook, paperback, and an exclusive hardcover!

ELF PRINCE: An Elven Alliance Novel (Book Seven)

Farrendel would do anything to keep from killing again…even marry a human princess.

Farrendel Laesornysh, the younger elf prince of Tarenhiel, has become the elves’ foremost warrior, thanks to his deadly magic. He is no stranger to death. But when the humans propose a marriage alliance during a diplomatic meeting, he is desperate enough to avoid more killing to agree. Even if an elf should never trust a human bargain.

The human princess is probably a spy. Or an assassin sent to kill him on his wedding night. Yet if he can make this marriage work, as his grandmother seems to think, it might be the first breath of hope Farrendel has had in over a decade.

Experience Fierce Heart from Farrendel’s point of view in this companion novel to the Elven Alliance series!

Available in Kindle ebook, Kindle Unlimited, audiobook, paperback, and an exclusive hardcover!

PERIL (Elven Alliance Collected Stories Volume One)

A dangerous mission to a foreign kingdom isn’t the ideal honeymoon.

Jalissa, princess of the elves, thought she knew what she was getting into when she married Edmund, the spy prince of Escarland. But a week after their wedding, they must embark on a dangerous mission to an enemy nation, putting their wits, their skills, and their new marriage to the test in ways they never imagined.

Join Edmund and Jalissa for their adventures in this Elven Alliance story collection, featuring four short stories and a novella. Witness Edmund’s marriage proposal, their courtship, and their work investigating the Escarlish nobility. Finally, follow their adventures on their spy mission in Mongavaria, which takes place during Shield Band.

This volume contains the below stories:
The Proposal – previously published for free for newsletter subscribers
Naming the Kitten – previously published for free for newsletter subscribers
Family Vacation – all new short story
Investigating – all new short story
Peril in Mongavaria – an all new novella

Due to spoilers, this story collection is best read after Shield Band (Elven Alliance Book Six).

INVENTOR (Elven Alliance Collected Stories Volume Two)

Fan favorites find their happy endings in this second collection of Elven Alliance short stories and novellas! If you’ve been waiting for Iyrinder and Miss Merrick’s story, Lance and Illyna to finally meet, and glimpses of Farrendel and Essie’s growing family, then you won’t want to miss this story collection!