Tales of the Fae Realm

Tales of the Fae Realm are interconnected books and series that are all set in the same Fae Realm. Each series and standalone book will be designed to be read in any order.

Court of Midsummer Mayhem

Coming 2022/2023! Two prequel novellas available now!

Kingdom of Sand and Fire

Coming 2023! More information coming soon!